Vicious By LJ Shen

So I don’t know where to begin!
But I guess I will start with the fact that VICIOUS IS LIFE!
FUCK. ME. SIDEWAYS.

This book was EVERYTHING I WANTED AND MORE.

img_9123
What a fucking way to leave 2016, #Vicious was just brutally beautiful. It was flawless, Leigh Shen made my heart THUMP and my panties DRENCHED, you will never meet a man like him, he is a asshole with a capital A, but god you can’t help but fall helplessly in LOVE with this fucker.
He is pure dirty rough, sex he is the man that you can’t seem to shake off long after you’ve finished the book!
Im not going to go into the in’s and the outs of what the book is about, just know Vicious is bad news wrapped up in a good suit!
He is every women’s walking wet dream< and no one can deny that fact! He does dirty nasty things to my insides and I’m SO in love with him I can’t think or sleep straight! (Boy do I wish he was real!)
Emilia I actually loved her so much, not once did she annoy me. If anything I got everything she was feeling and the why’s of why she did certain things! I wanted to climb into the book and just claim her as BFF. She was fun quirky and when she loved you boy does she love you. I couldn’t get enough of her.

img_9124
“I love you as a certain dark things are to be loved, in secret, between the shadow and the soul.”
~Pablo Neruda, 100 Love Sonnets.~

img_9132
That quote couldn’t be even more fitting for this couple! 🖤
Have you met Vicious yet??? No!
Then you FUCKING NEED TO!
It’s just Brilliant! A masterpiece.
L.J. Shen ROCKED my world with this book! And I mean ROCKED MY WORLD!!! READ IT!!!

img_9130

Leave a comment